Abu Dhabi, UAEThursday 12 December 2019

Abu Dhabi T10 League: table, results and fixtures

Keep up to date with the latest table and match reports

Results and fixtures

Friday, November 15

Northern Warriors beat Maratha Arabians by 9 wickets

Delhi Bulls beat Deccan Gladiators by 7 wickets

Team Abu Dhabi v Qalandars match tied

Saturday, November 16

Deccan Gladiators beat Bangla Tigers by 6 wickets

Karnataka Tuskers beat Delhi Red Bulls by 19 runs

Qalandars beat Northern Warriors by 66 runs

Sunday, November 17

Team Abu Dhabi beat Northern Warriors by 6 wickets

Bangla Tigers beat Karnataka Tuskers by 5 wickets

Maratha Arabians beat Qalandars by 47 runs

Monday, November 18

Deccan Gladiators beat Karnataka Tuskers by five wickets

Maratha Arabians beat Team Abu Dhabi by 24 runs

Delhi Bulls tied with Bangla Tigers

Tuesday, November 19

Deccan Gladiators beat Qalandars by 24 runs

Northern Warriors beat Delhi Bulls by six wickets

Bangla Tigers beat Team Abu Dhabi by 27 runs

Wednesday, November 20

Karnataka Tuskers v Maratha Arabians - match abandoned due to rain

Bangla Tigers beat Northern Warriors by 6 runs

Deccan Gladiators v Team Abu Dhabi - match abandoned due to rain

Thursday, November 21

Maratha Arabians beat Delhi Bulls by 30 runs

Qalandars beat Karnataka Tuskers by 32 runs

Northern Warriors beat Deccan Gladiators by 10 runs

Friday, November 22

Qalandars beat Delhi Bulls by three wickets

Maratha Arabians beat Bangla Tigers by seven wickets

Team Abu Dhabi beat Karnataka Tuskers by 34 runs

Saturday, November 23

Qualifier 1, Maratha Arabians beat Qalandars by 7 runs

Eliminator, Deccan Gladiators beat Bangla Tigers by 5 wickets

Qualifier 2, Deccan Gladiators beat Qalandars by 12 runs

Sunday, November 24

Third place play-off, Bangla Tigers v Qalandars, 3.30pm

Final, Maratha Arabians v Deccan Gladiators, 8pm

Updated: November 24, 2019 08:02 AM

SHARE

SHARE