x Abu Dhabi, UAEFriday 28 July 2017

Fashion shoot: Something in the way she moves

You can sparkle and shine this spring in a myriad of ways, with some inspiration from M's fashion shoot this week.

Dress; fur, both Reem Acra. Neckpiece; cuff, both Darcy Miro. All prices on request
Dress; fur, both Reem Acra. Neckpiece; cuff, both Darcy Miro. All prices on request

For the complete shoot, go to M fashion.

Photographer | Glynis Selina Arban

Stylist | Robyn Victoria Fernandes

Hair: Ben Koller

Make-up: Angela Di Carlo

Model: Iggy Luzena Adams

 

Stockists:

Carelle, www.carelle.com.

Chanel, Marina Mall, Abu Dhabi, 02 681 1030; Dubai Mall, 04 382 7100; and elsewhere.

Circa Sixty Three, www.circasixtythree.com.

Darcy Miro, www.darcymiro.com. Dolce & Gabbana, Dubai Mall, 04 330 8566; Mall of the Emirates, 04 341 0626; and elsewhere.

Donna Karan, BurJuman Centre, 04 351 6794.

Erickson Beamon, www.ericksonbeamon.com.

Giorgio Armani, Dubai Mall, 04 339 8121.

Jad Ghandour, www.jadghandour.com.

Jimmy Choo, Dubai Mall, 04 339 8925; and elsewhere.

Lanvin, Dubai Mall, 04 330 8008.

Laruicci, www.laruicci.com.

Marc Jacobs, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, 04 341 1202.

Paco Rabanne, www.pacorabanne.com.

Pierre Hardy, www.pierrehardy.com.

Prabal Gurung, www.prabalgurung.com.

Ralph Lauren, Dubai Mall 04 330 8005; BurJuman Centre, 04 352 5311; and elsewhere.

Reem Acra, www.reemacra.com.

Rodarte, www.rodarte.net.

Sugar Scout, sugarscoutcouture.bigcartel.com.

Versace, Dubai Mall, 04 339 8285; and elsewhere.

Viktor & Rolf, www.viktor-rolf.com